Home / Albums / SES Explorer Awards 2014

SES Explorer Awards 2014

John Blashford-Snell was joined on Wednesday by some of the leading explorers of today including Neil Laughton, Andrew Mitchell, Rosie Stancer, Pen Hadow and Mikael Strandberg at the Park Tower Hotel in Knightsbridge for the presentation of the SES Explorer Awards 2014.

  1. SES Explorer Awards

    Some of the explorers, sponsors, and winners.

  2. Zenith Award

    The Zenith award given by JBS to EC.

  3. Award Winners

    The SES Explorer Award winners 2014, and explorers.